Various Artists Rocket EP

This new released is dedicated to fans of minimal house and rominimal. Mihai Popoviciu, Christian Burkhardt, Octave and Nicolas Duvoisin are worthy representatives of these musical currents. On the A side, Christian Burkhardt brings with “Buto” a jazzy, happy orientation mixing funny keyboard, catchy bass and repetitive sound whereas “The Message” by Octave is a romantic and hypnotic ballad that will enchant you with its languorous atmosphere. On the other side, Nicolas Duvoisin’s “Kempin” is a trippy dancefloor track as it has the secret of production. And finally, enter the acidulous mood of Mihai Popoviciu’s “Fast Forward” with its rhythm always calibrated and like no other.

Buy Link : Various – FFRVO003 / Fantastic Friends FFRVO003 – Vinyl (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *